Radfems Only
What do you think of Milo Yiannopolous?
annoying as fuck cant fold also he looks stupid
He has terrible hair
He could pass for a genderist
with the amount of horrible misogyny he spews he certainly would fit right in
What is some of the worst shot he’s said?
Where to even begin? We Hunted The Mammoth has some of the stupider shit he has said.
Also, if you’re in the mood for a giggle, look up the editor’s notes on his dumbfuck book.
Those editor’s notes are hysterical.
Can someone post them?
They were hilarious