Stop 👏 Being👏 Gatekeeping👏 Assholes 👏And👏 Support👏Male👏Witches 👏
No
No
No fuck off. Witches are women and witchcraft is for women. We made this shit and we are keeping it. Die mad about it.
Absolutely not. Only women can practice witchcraft, so only women can be witches. Witchcraft is a female practice.
Women did not get tortured to death in their thousands by men because they were believed to be witches to now have men claiming they can be witches too.
Both men and women have been killed and persecuted for being witches. Don’t gatekeep words you know nothing about.
A tiny minority of men who were caught in the crossfire of femicide does not negate that witches were women









