macgregor1013:

Keep ‘em racist. Keep ‘em scared. And keep their mentally unbalanced well-armed.

Deny employment, fire existing workers, deny housing, deny medical care, deny services provided by businesses, mark them in some way so “they can’t hide among us”, keep them away from the children, don’t let them adopt, don’t allow them to marry, don’t let them use the restroom of their identity, send them to conversion camps so God can cure them. That isn’t a full list, but it is the most common ones I’ve seen

macgregor1013:

Keep ‘em racist. Keep ‘em scared. And keep their mentally unbalanced well-armed.

Deny employment, fire existing workers, deny housing, deny medical care, deny services provided by businesses, mark them in some way so “they can’t hide among us”, keep them away from the children, don’t let them adopt, don’t allow them to marry, don’t let them use the restroom of their identity, send them to conversion camps so God can cure them. That isn’t a full list, but it is the most common ones I’ve seen

liketouchdownonarainyday:

celtyradfem:

whyinthewild:

celtyradfem:

sundazesun:

I really hate the third wave bullshit replacement of “victim” with “survivor”. I was victimised. That some shell of me survived is almost beside the point.

I have complicated thoughts and feelings about the terms survivor and victim

They are trying to avoid the stigma of victimisation by replacing the word victim with survivor

We should remove the stigma of victimisation by transferring it from the victim to the perpetrator

Naming the agent would help victims to come forward and talk about it

If a man abuses then he should be held accountable

i dont really like the ord survivor as well.. it feels off to me.. like something to be celebrated.

I prefer survivor because it means I’ve moved past it and that I lived