So genital mutilation is funny when it’s a guy am I right?
Call me when it’s societal expectation anywhere for young boys the get their dicks cut off. Until then this concept is just as outlandish as a beheading.
If I made the same joke about female genitals being cut off I’d be seen as a barbaric psycho. But it’s okay to joke if it’s a guy cause muh oppression, am I right?
K so you just don’t want to get what I was saying then I guess.
Oh no I get what you mean. You think that it’s okay because it would never happen. Like a beheading..
Imagine exploiting ISIS beheading innocent people because you are upset about a cutting off dicks joke from The Office
So genital mutilation is funny when it’s a guy am I right?
Call me when it’s societal expectation anywhere for young boys the get their dicks cut off. Until then this concept is just as outlandish as a beheading.
If I made the same joke about female genitals being cut off I’d be seen as a barbaric psycho. But it’s okay to joke if it’s a guy cause muh oppression, am I right?
K so you just don’t want to get what I was saying then I guess.
Oh no I get what you mean. You think that it’s okay because it would never happen. Like a beheading..
Imagine exploiting ISIS beheading innocent people because you are upset about a cutting off dicks joke from The Office
Lol its always women who are like, ‘I don’t come from piv but have you thought that may be women enjoy being there for their partner, and feeling close’ when piv is being criticized. Girl, that’s all fine and dandy. The point is that it’s always women who say shit like that. Show me a man who 80% of the time doesn’t come from the main sex act that you enjoy, and is like, I like being there just for her and just feeling close. ye.
I remember on some tv show there was a group woman talking about how they don’t orgasm from piv and one guy who was the host or something asked if that ruined the experience for them and one of them was like “you know, for me it’s about the whole experience like being close to my husband and knowing that he’s enjoying it so it’s ok if I don’t orgasm, that’s not the point for me” and the others were all like “wow how deep! See ladies it’s not all about orgasms! You can get pleasure out of it by knowing how much your husband/bf is enjoying being close to you” and there were a couple of men who were like “that’s a very nice and mature way of looking at it” and I was like I wonder if either those dudes would say the same thing if it were them not getting off. I’m willing to bet not.
Suggest having sex with men with no penetration on a panel like that and see how far you get.
Yes they’ll obviously rip the panel apart and stay raping everything in sight because ugh, men.
“Not the whole male sex.” i never implied that. keep reaching lol. 🤔
surely you know there’s a difference between a catcall and a compliment?
Depends what you consider a compliment and what the man’s intention was.
I’d only consider it a problem if he kept on pestering me after I’d said no.
One comment isn’t about to worry me.
I’m not suggesting that there aren’t childish men who call out to women in order to upset them.
But in my experience those are a minority. And other men have a poor opinion of their tactics, I’ve found.
And I know better than to encourage them by looking upset.
If I can’t think of a good come back then I act oblivious.
i think you’ve misunderstood me. my post is about catcalling not flirting.
Oh well, that explains it. I don’t really see much difference between the two.
In the end it’s merely banter. Human interaction with a sexual edge. If we don’t feel happy with the way it’s going, we can call time on it. We can ignore it, we can join in, we can throw back a cutting remark, as appropriate to how we feel.
You and I see the subject in different lights. But variety of opinion is good.
^ imagine being this deliberately obtuse.🤔
“Oh well, that explains it. I don’t really see much difference between the two.“
This massive fuck up actually happened yesterday, but it didn’t dawn on me until now that it would be horribly right for this sub.
So last night my wife decided to make Turkey A La King for dinner since we had some frozen leftovers from Thanksgiving. It’s important that I note we also had a full size Ham also in the freezer that my wife was planning on baking for Christmas Eve dinner.
So my wife was in the kitchen listening to music and dancing around like the causal gomer she is, and I was in my office playing some Fallout. After listening to all the commotion my wife was making I decided that it would be a great time to sneak up and scare her, a thing I do regularly because my sense of humor is perpetually that of a middle schooler. I creep my way down the hall and around the corner to the kitchen, moving silently like a ninja in the night. She suspected nothing.
I get to the kitchen and see that my wife is rummaging around in the fridge with both the its doors wide open. Our fridge is rather old and the freezer is on top, so with both the fridge and freezer doors open it was impossible for my wife to see me creeping up on her. The scare was going perfectly. I moved up and crouched right behind the freezer door and stayed perfectly still, keeping a manic look on my face that resembled the one Jack Nicholson makes in The Shining.
After about four seconds my wife swings the door shut and immediately throws her hands up and screams, seeing her psychopath of a husband with a murderous grin on his face. I then hear a loud thud and an audible crunch. It sounded like someone threw a bowling ball on a bag of Cheetos. My wife immediately lets out an agonizing scream which quickly transitioned into a tidal wave of guttural profanity. I apologize like quicker than Charlie Sheen in confession and move around the fridge to see what she dropped.
That’s when I saw the blood. She was wearing these pink fuzzy socks, and the one on her right foot was immediately soaked in blood with some amount of skin and bones protruding out. She was moving the frozen Ham out of the way to get the leftover turkey when I scared her and the Ham fell on her foot. I lost my shit. My wife was crying and screaming and I ran around the kitchen like a turkey with its head cut off looking for my phone. After a few seconds (obligatory “which felt like hours”) I grabbed my wife’s iPhone and called for an ambulance.
The ambulance came and took her to the hospital, all the while her cussing me out like a sailor in heat and me frantically apologizing and trying to explain to the ambulance drivers that I did not take a sledgehammer to my wife’s foot, and was actually just a complete fucking moron.
Now she’s scheduled to have surgery tomorrow and our plans for taking a New Year’s cruise are cancelled. Also, her father is going to come by and have a chat with me tomorrow morning.
TLDR; It wasn’t the Grinch who ruined Christmas this year.
Many women from the comments summed it up really nicely:
Whereas men in the comments seem far, far more preoccupied with taking offense at the penultimate line of the post (his FIL is coming over to give him a talking-to about the whole ‘putting his daughter in the hospital’ thing) than concern for the woman’s welfare.
As always, Fragile Masculinity > Women’s Well-Being.
yet we’re the ones with “daddy issues”
I hate how they men do this and women still pretend that there is such a thing as sexism against men. Stop pretending it is equal it never was and never will be.
“It was an accident“
If you get drink drive and you run someone over IT’S YOUR FUCKING FAULT.
If a man scares his wife (while she is busy cooking his dinner) and she trips and breaks her body (she has only one of those) because he decided to be a fuckhead. It is his fault.
If you don’t like the father in law “having a chat with you“ (making sure you didn’t do it on purpose) then don’t do stupid shit like this ever.
She is the one who is going to have to deal with the consequences of his bullshit. She is the one in who is in pain and had to go hospital. Because he wanted to have a laugh a her expense when she is busy.
Guess what now they are going to have record on him and they will be suspicious of him. They look out for ‘accidents‘ and the ‘I scared her and she fell’ excuse sets off alarm bells.
My greatest achievement in life so far is making a guy masturbate to his own forehead. He wouldn’t leave my friend and I alone and continued to send nude pictures to us, so I zoomed in really close on his face, where he had wrinkles from his stupid expression. Then we sent them to him and watched as he talked about how hot that was and how he was so turned on. He was talking about his forehead. I still laugh every time I think about it.